RSS

The Right Notes

14 Jun

Light Blue

Whether I’m browsing at Nordstrom or Macy’s, I live for the fragrance counter and love checking out and sampling all the perfumes that have been released for the new season. There have been many different fragrances I have tried over the years, however I find myself always coming back to one…Light Blue by Dolce & Gabbana. 

Light Blue envelop the senses with notes of apple, amber, white rose, and the liveliness of Sicilian citron. A tribute to the sea and the sensuality of the Mediterranean, it is simply a crisp, fresh and long-lasting scent perfect for summer. Do you have a signature fragrance?

 
 
4 Comments

Posted by on June 14, 2014 in Beauty

 

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “The Right Notes

  1. lookbeyondbeauty

    June 16, 2014 at 9:49 am

    I had their body lotion & shower gel in this fragrance, and it was amazing! 🙂 I’m enjoying my Marc Jacobs – Honey at the moment 🙂
    lets follow each other? 🙂 http://lookbeyondbeauty.wordpress.com

    Like

     
    • hideorgochic

      June 16, 2014 at 11:38 am

      What a great choice. Marc Jacobs has amazing fragrances! I had the Daisy -So Fresh last summer. (And absolutely, let’s follow each other).

      Like

       
  2. lgstoll80

    June 18, 2014 at 10:11 am

    This is a lovely scent! I also adore Marc Jacobs perfumes.

    Like

     
    • hideorgochic

      June 18, 2014 at 10:48 am

      Um-hmm, light blue is my fave, and Marc Jacobs’ collection of fragrances are fantastic and varied! There’s something for everyone!

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
