RSS

Would You Wear It: Shaggy Chic

09 Oct

SHAGGY-CHIC

 
11 Comments

Posted by on October 9, 2014 in Fashion

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

11 responses to “Would You Wear It: Shaggy Chic

  1. dopechic

    October 10, 2014 at 6:07 pm

    I have one from last winter and I love it!

    Like

     
    • hideorgochic

      October 10, 2014 at 7:23 pm

      Really, what color is it? I still haven’t quite decided how I feel about this trend!

      Like

       
  2. ~Lisa~

    October 10, 2014 at 10:17 pm

    I would wear the black with the black leather type legging shown above, in white HELL no, looks like some sort of bird.

    Like

     
    • hideorgochic

      October 11, 2014 at 12:23 am

      If I were to go for this look – I imagine I would go for the black too! White (depending on fabrication) can be a bit less forgiving.

      Liked by 1 person

       
  3. fashiontipp

    October 13, 2014 at 7:16 pm

    Wow! Stunning looks ❤
    http://fashiontipp.com

    Like

     
    • hideorgochic

      October 13, 2014 at 7:51 pm

      It may not be for everyone (not sure if I can pull it off) – but it’s certainly a fun cover-up! Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

      Like

       
  4. starprosperity

    October 15, 2014 at 12:45 am

    I love this look. …

    Like

     
  5. anitasdiaries

    October 20, 2014 at 12:57 pm

    Lately I’m relly looking for faux fur coat or vest winter. Even though these aren’t faux fur I am really loving the white one!

    Like

     
    • hideorgochic

      October 20, 2014 at 1:53 pm

      This is a tricky trend – One can look utterly chic donning this coat, but the proportions have to be perfect or in can overwhelm your frame(especially if your petite). Don’t know if I could pull this look off – but I would wear a fur vest! 🙂

      Like

       
  6. delanahreudink

    October 29, 2014 at 3:21 pm

    I think it all depends on how you style them, but they can be super cute! 🙂

    Like

     
    • hideorgochic

      October 29, 2014 at 5:25 pm

      That’s true, it takes a culmination of the right items to really put together a great look!

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
